1.         Changneng Machinery Co.,Ltd. is located in Qiubin Industrial Zone, Wucheng District, Jinhua, Zhejiang. We have been serving the pipe cutting equipment and belt roller equipment for many years. Pipe cutting equipments include CN80, CN160, CN220 and CN280, etc. Belt roller equipment includes CNX-B milling machine.
  2.       On the basis of increasing production capacity, the company is strictly in accordance with IS09000:2008 international quality system standards and CE certification. After years of production practice, we have accumulated rich experience. By the improvement of production technology and completed processing and inspection methods, the company has an annual output capacity of hundreds of machines. The SHENGFENG brand pipe cutting machines are widely sold at home and abroad and are trusted and given high praise by customers and distributors.
  3.        Seeking the best solution of pipe cutting is our target. Our products are involved with automotive parts industry, coal mine roller industry, steel production industry, motor industry etc. We have been cooperating with large-scale enterprises, likeHangzhouiron and Steel Group, Baotou Steel Group, Far Eastern Group, Sany Heavy Industry, Jindun Group, etc.
  4.        Seeing into the future, the development of equipment industry will become more and more sophisticated and artistic, we will provide you with the professional pipe cutting projects and meet your personalized requirements. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you to create a better future.

  • 2018-03-15The advantages of Shengfeng cutter rotating pipe cutting machine
    SHENGFENG pipe cutting machine have broken through the traditional way of cutting pipes, such as using sawing machine with saw blade, disc saws, we use rotary cutting tools to cut the pipes. The working mode is rotating the cutting tools instead of rotating the pipes. With PLC control technology, it is an automatic pipe cutting equipment. Here are the detailed advantages: 1, The cutting spped is quick for all samll diameter pipes and big diameter pipes. And it is stable and accurate. For example, it only needs 15 to cut off diameter 159mm, thickness 3mm pipe. 2, The feeding accuracy is high. We use the servo motor and ball screw to feed pipe length. The error of 500mm cutting length is controlled in 0.15mm. 3, It is power saving. The installed power is between 5.5-11Kw. 4, High-speed steel and alloy cutters are applicable in cutting so as to save the cutter costs. 5, The cutting surface is smooth and there is a few burrs. 6, The nylon clamps (for thickness 1-3mm pipes) can prevent the surface of pipes from being scrateched. 7, The cast iron clamps (for thickness 3-10mm pipes) are durable. There is no need to change the cast iron clamps if the pipe thicknesses are all over 3mm. 8, It adopts the mature PLC technology. It is easy to learn and operate. 9, The working mode is pipe keeping stationary and cutters are rotating to cut the pipes, so that it is more save. 10, It is very convenient to clean the iron filings and low nosie during operating, so the workshop environment is good. ...
  • 2017-12-25Our pipe cutting machine won the third prize in industrial design
    Under the research and development of our technical division, our pipe cutting machine won the third prize in Jinhua industrial design competition. The working mode of our pipe cutting machine is pipe keeping stationary and cutters are rotating to cut the pipe. The cutting speed is quite quick and pricision is good. Our pipe cutting machine is well received by our customers. ...
  • 2017-07-05Automatic pipe cutting machine with circle blades is a new arrival
    Under the research and development of our technical division, the new arrival automatic pipe cutting machine with circle blades is successfully developed. Compared with the NC cutting tools, when we use the circle blades to cut pipes, it is burr-free on pipe end face, the cutting speed is much quicker for thin-walled pipe, and there is no scrap iron during the cutting operation. It is well received by customers. Welcome new and old customers to call us for the machine enquiry. We will try our best to supply you outstanding cutting project. ...
  • Name
  • Tel
  • Check Code 


Phone: 86-18057981676 Tarring

Fax: 86-579-82238484

E-mail: changnengsale@163.com

ADD: Qiubin Industrial Park, Wucheng Disrict, Jinhua Zhejiang China

Supreme sincerity All-win harmony

金华畅能机械有限公司位于浙江省金华市婺城区秋滨工业园,公司主要从事生产全自动刀旋式切管机及煤矿托辊加工专用设备,全自动刀旋式切管机系列有CN80、CN160、CN220、CN280等机型,煤矿托辊加工专用设备有CNX-B双头自动铣槽机。
公司已通过ISO9000:2008国际质量体系认证和国际CE认证。经过10多年的发展现已拥有完备的设计、研发和生产能力,公司年生产设备数百台,并已先后获得了“浙江省中小科技型企业”、“金华市高新技术企业”等荣誉称号,公司自主“圣峰”品牌产品已拥有十多项实用新型专利,多项产品认定为“浙江省工业新产品”,其中刀旋系列切管机和铣扁机满足欧盟出口标准并通过CE认证。
“给客户带来效益,才是好设备!”畅能公司秉持这一理念,与时俱进、不断创新,沿着设备性能高端化方向发展。凭借优质产品质量及售后服务享誉钢管切断行业,产品涉及汽车配件、煤矿托辊、钢管生产、电机生产等行业,已先后和杭钢集团、包钢集团、远东集团、三一重工、金盾集团等大型企业合作。
放眼未来,设备行业的发展将越来越精细化和艺术化,精益求精,没有最好只有更好,畅能公司将为客户提供优质的切管方案,不断满足客户的个性化需求。 查看更多>>
  • 2018-03-15圣峰刀旋式切管机优点
    圣峰刀旋式切管机突破传统锯床带锯条、盘锯等切管方式,采用旋转车刀的方式切管。切管时工件不转动,刀具旋转(反车式),采用PLC控制技术,是一款自动切管设备,具体优势如下: 1、高速,切管时管子不转动,机头刀具高速旋转,小口径管大口径管的切断,刀具都可高速旋转削切,切断速度非常快,以159mm管径壁厚3mm切断时间约15秒。 2、高精度,设备采用伺服电机和滚珠丝杆配合送料,500mm以内可控精度误差0.15mm. 3、节电,不需电机带动管件转动,装机功率通常在5.5-11KW间。 4、切割刀具省,车刀切管成本低,用车刀切管延续了车床切管的优点,刀具修磨后可反复利用。 5、切割断面平滑,毛刺少;根据车刀刀口形状的调整,断面平齐或能实现焊接坡口。 6、采用圆型尼龙夹具,对管件表面要求高的生产可避免表面划伤,薄壁管夹持不会变形。 7、采用V型铸铁夹具,夹具耐用,一个夹具通用夹持,不需要换夹具。 8、操作方便,设备采用PLC人机界面控制,设备自动定长、自动送料,操作方便。 9、安全,设备机头带防护安全罩,由于管子不转避免了管件切割时的剧烈晃动。 10、车间环境好,铁屑清理方便,切管噪音低。 ...
  • 2017-12-25我司圣峰切管机在金华工业设计大赛中获得三等奖
    经过我司技术部的研发,我司设计的圣峰高效高精度全自动切管机在金华工业设计大赛中获得三等奖。 我司切管机工作原理是管件不动,刀盘旋转切割。具有速度快,精度高等特点。 是广大客户首选的切管设备。 ...
  • 2017-07-05自动切管机配备新型刀具-圆刀片全新上市,获得客户好评
    经过我司技术部的研发,自动切管机配备新型刀具-圆刀片全新上市。 相较之前的数控机夹刀粒,使用圆刀片进行切割,管件切割断面平整无毛刺,切割速度更快,适合薄壁管切割,切割过程中无铁屑,获得客户好评。 欢迎广大新老客户来电咨询。金华畅能专注为您提供优质的切管方案。 ...
  • 姓名
  • 电话
  • 验证码: 
金华畅能机械有限公司
JINHUA CHANGNENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

手机/Phone: 18057981676 童经理

电话/Tel: 0579-82792010

传真/Fax: 0579-82238484
E-mail: changnengsale@163.com
地址:浙江省金华市婺城区秋滨工业园

至诚至信 和谐共赢
版权所有© 金华畅能机械有限公司 策划设计:开创科技